Top Navigation

CIE Board Members

Kristen Salathiel Kristen Salathiel CIE Director, Communications Faculty ksalathiel@nmc.edu 995-1392
Dan Goodchild Dan Goodchild Construction Technology dgoodchild@nmc.edu 995-2777
Mike Jacobson Mike Jacobson Social Sciences Faculty mjacobson@nmc.edu 995-1229
Lisa Blackford Lisa Blackford Social Science Faculty lblackford@nmc.edu 995-1294
Mark DeLonge Mark DeLonge Educational Media Technologies  mdelonge@nmc.ed 995-1962
 Tom Gordon Tom Gordon Humanities Faculty tgordon@nmc.edu  995-1999
John Velis John Velis Business Instructor  jvelis@nmc.edu  995-1152
Rita Kucera Rita Kucera Executive Administrative Assistant rkucera@nmc.edu 995-1046