Top Navigation

CIE Board Members

Kristen Salathiel Kristen Salathiel CIE Director, Communications Faculty ksalathiel@nmc.edu 995-1392
Lisa Blackford Lisa Blackford Social Science Faculty lblackford@nmc.edu 995-1294
Mark DeLonge Mark DeLonge Educational Technology  mdelonge@nmc.ed 995-1962
Dan Goodchild Dan Goodchild Construction Technology dgoodchild@nmc.edu 995-2777
 Tom Gordon Tom Gordon Humanities Faculty tgordon@nmc.edu  995-1999
Steve Rice Steve Rice Business Faculty srice@nmc.edu 995-1163
Alice Sluss Alice Sluss Administrative Assistant asluss@nmc.edu 995-1325
John Velis John Velis Business Instructor  jvelis@nmc.edu  995-1152