If Jane wants to share a video with Joe, she needs to ask Joe to give her the right to share with him. Once Joe sets up the share; Jane shares the video.
Now, when Joe goes into Ensemble and clicks his Shared Library tab, he will see the video that Jane shared. This video is “shared” by both libraries; if either person edits the video in any way, both will see the changes.
Copying and Transferring
After Jane shared a video with Joe, he decided it would work better for him if he could change the title and add some annotations. Because the video is shared he can’t make changes unless Jane agrees to the same changes. Joe calls Jane and asks if there is a way he could have a copy of the video.
While talking with Jane, Joe remembers a video she helped him create that’s still in her library. Joe asks if there is a way that video could be transferred from her library into his.