Top Navigation

Tag Archives | critical thinking

Book Cover

CIE Reading Group Book

Each year the CIE Board selects a book which has connections to the classroom, but that also has ties to our personal and professional acumen.  The book for the 2015-2016 academic year will be How We Learn. In the tradition of The Power of Habit and Thinking, Fast and Slow comes a practical, playful, and endlessly… Continue Reading CIE Reading Group Book

0

Powered by NMC CIE Board & Educational Media Technologies